WWE WrestleMania 2018: Full List of Winners at WWE Wrestlemania 34


WWE WrestleMania 34 took place in early morning of Monday (April 9, 2018) from Mercedes-Benz Superdome in New Orleans, Louisiana on pay-per-view (PPV) and the WWE Network. We have watched some of the biggest clashes of the year in WrestleMania34.  Seven new champions have been crowned in this grand event. We are sharing with you the full results of all the matches.

WWE Wrestlemania 34 Results:

Jinder Mahal defeats Randy Orton, Bobby Roode, Rusev to become the new United States Champion

The Undertaker defeats John Cena

The Bludgeon Brothers beat The Usos and The New Day to become the new Smackdown Tag Team Champion

Ronda Rousey and Kurt Angle defeats Triple H and Stephanie McMahon

Naomi wins Women’s Battle Royal

Charlotte defeats Asuka to remain Smackdown Women’s Champion


Seth Rollins defeats The Miz, Finn Balor to become the New Intercontinental Champion

Cedric Alexander defeats Mustafa Ali to become the New Cruiserweight Champion

Brock Lesnar defeats Roman Reigns to retain WWE Universal Championship

Braun Strowman and Nicholas defeats Seamus and Cesaro to become new tag-team Champions

AJ Styles defeats Shinsuke Nakamura to retain WWE Championship

Nia Jax defeats Alexa Bliss to become new Raw Women’s Champion

Daniel Bryan and Shane McMahon beat Kevin Owens and Sami Zayn

Matt Hardy wins Andre The Giant Battle Memorial Royal